Jawbone BIG Jambox Bluetooth Speaker – Red Dot

Quick Review

I purchased this speaker for a friend who wanted a quality speaker to use with friends when playing board games in a room that had no other speakers (the kitchen).

I have purchased Jawbone products in the past and have always been impressed with their quality; this product continues this tradition. The sound quality is very good for a speaker this size and this is coming from someone who has owned Bose, Mark Levinson, and Polk Audio products. The build quality is also impressive and has some heft to it. Battery power seems adequate, and pairing with an iPhone 6 was simple with the push of one button.

I have noticed some people complain that they received a refurbished product, this did not happen to me, and I feel like they may have selected that when buying it as it is a cheaper option.

For the price I paid this speaker was a great value and I would highly recommend it.

Leave a Reply

